Why am I asked to leave the GlobaliD app to continue with my verification?

Meaghan
Meaghan
  • Updated

The information you provide in your verification request is protected and provided directly to the verification agency using bank-grade encryption methods. Only the agency gets to see the verification you submitted to it, not even GlobaliD. Once the verification request is successful, it is returned back to you so you can review the results. Only upon your approval, is the information added to your identity wallet and available for sharing with those you chose. You are always in control.

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 1 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.