You can revoke access to your GlobaliD account by uninstalling and re-installing the app. If you do this, you'll need to begin the onboarding process again. Alternatively, you can also revoke your GlobaliD via our website https://www.global.id/about/revoke, where you will need to enter (1) your GlobaliD name and (2) your restore key. Before revoking your GlobaliD, please save a copy of your personalized revoke code because after you revoke, you will no longer be able to access your account. Should you choose to restore access to your GlobaliD account in the future, you will need to provide both your GlobaliD name and your personalized revoke code.
Disable (revoke) a GlobaliD account
Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Submit a request
Article is closed for comments.