If you receive a notice of a successful verification pending your review, you can dismiss it. This will delete all the data associated with it. If you accept a verification, save it on your profile, and later change your mind, you cannot delete it but you can REVOKE it. This will render the verification useless. Because your information is stored and encrypted in your protected identity wallet, your data is effectively deleted.