We support all countries except where disallowed by U.S. law, including: Central African Republic, Cuba, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Somalia, Sudan, Syria

Please note that at this time we offer bank deposits and withdrawals only in the following countries: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom and United States.

For the most up-to-date list of countries where bank deposits and withdrawals are available, please refer to Uphold's support: https://support.uphold.com/hc/en-us/articles/205845376-Where-does-Uphold-offer-bank-account-funding-and-withdrawals-

Did this answer your question?